Fablehaven Book Series

For centuries, mystical creatures have gathered at a hidden refuge called Fablehaven to prevent their extinction!

stock iconshipping iconinstructions iconUSA icongreen icon
  • Description
  • Specs
  • Shipping
  • Reviews
For centuries, mystical creatures of all description were gathered to a hidden refuge called Fablehaven to prevent their extinction. The sanctuary survives today as one of the last strongholds of true magic in a cynical world. Enchanting? Absolutely. Exciting? You bet. Safe? Well, actually, quite the opposite… Kendra and her brother Seth have no idea their grandfather is the current caretaker of Fablehaven. Inside the gated woods, ancient laws give relative order among greedy trolls, mischievous satyrs, plotting witches, spiteful imps, and jealous fairies. However, when the rules get broken, an arcane evil is unleashed, forcing Kendra and Seth to face the greatest challenge of their lives. To save her family, Fablehaven, and perhaps the world, Kendra must find the courage to do what she fears most. Turtleback Library Bound, Grades: 3-8.

Set includes:
  • Fablehaven Book
  • Rise Of The Evening Star Book
  • Grip Of The Shadow Plague Book
  • Secrets Of The Dragon Sanctuary Book
  • Keys To The Demon Prison Book
Series:  "Fablehaven"
Grade Level:  3-8
Format:  Turtleback Library Bound
Page Count:  368-480
Publisher/Imprint:  Simon & Schuster/Turtleback Books
Author:  Brandon Mull

Click here to play Video
Shipping Method:  Ground
Shipping Weight:  5 lbs.

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.
Image Description Item No. Options Price Qty
Fablehaven 5 Book Set Fablehaven 5 Book Set
04-50399 $150.58
Contact Us for a Quote